Date: 09.09.09

## Fire Services Management Committee - Membership 2009/2010

Councillor	Authority
Conservative (7)	
*Brian Coleman [Chairman]	London FEPA / Barnet LB
Richard Hobbs	Warwickshire CC/RMB
*Bertha Joseph	London FEPA / Brent LB
*James Pearson	Greater Manchester FRA
*Paul Bryant	Royal Berkshire CFA
*Kay Hammond	Surrey CC
*Tony Ward	West Midlands FRA
Substitutes:	
*David Kirk	Hampshire CFA
*Tony Arbour	London FEPA
Labour (5)	
Fred Walker [Vice Chair]	Greater Manchester FRA
Mehboob Khan	West Yorkshire FRA
Navin Shah	London FEPA
*John Joyce	Cheshire FRA
Vacancy	
Liberal Democrat (2)	
*Paul Shannon [Deputy Chair]	Greater Manchester FRA
Jeremy Hilton	Gloucestershire FRS
Independent (1)	
*Cllr Christopher Newbury	Wiltshire Fire Authority
[Deputy Chair]	

## **15 Member Steering Committee** \*new member